• Passengers booked
    220000+
63
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent28
  • Very Good19
  • Average11
  • Poor1
  • Terrible4

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2014

    "The fun ship what a joke more like the boring ship!"

    Thank goodness we had friends and spending money, other wise there was nothing to do except drink and talk to your friends, which you can do at home. Entertainment? What entertainment apart from the same d.j playing the same music everyday at lunch time and the late comedy show there was nothing to
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:October 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2016

    ""First time cruiser won't be the last""

    Exceeded my expectations, value for money, friendly staff, great food and excellent service. Have already booked my next trip.

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "Not as good as Carnival Spirit"

    Our first cruise on Carnival Spirit was excellent, but on this cruise on Carnival Legend some things were not so great. I will never again be swayed by price to take a room on deck 1 as we were directly under the café area where Trivia was held up to 7 times a day and we could hear it all in our
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2014

    ""First Time Carnival Legend""

    This was our 1st cruise with Carnival only having cruised with Royal Caribbean in the past we had a great time overall ,fantastic staff food average in dinning room and bistro,Nouveau Restaurant was excellent can't fault it would highly recommended it, entertainment good.
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific & Fiji
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:September 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "Great time - Xmas was a little disappointing"

    This was our first time cruising with Carnival and would we do it again ? , absolutely in fact we have booked another cruise on the Legend and the same cabin heading again to the south Pacific this November 2016. We have been on other ships and lines and we found Carnival met our expectations. Check
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "Outstanding! Best holiday ever."

    Would just like to thank the brilliant crew. Ni was our cabin steward and she was fantastic… we loved the daily towel animals that she made for us everyday. Nothing was too much trouble and always had a smile and a warm greeting. Then there was the dinning room. Razvan, Tomi and Idewa (table
    read more

    • Cruise name:CR1359403
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Can't beat carnival"

    I have travelled on a few cruises since 1978. My latest cruise was in December 2014 which was the first one since 1985. I must say carnival cruises know how to turn it on. We went in a group of 15 and had the best time ever. You couldn't fault anything from the food, staff and tours right through to
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2014

    "Harry C"

    Children in adults only area, nothing said/done Children in casino with parents playing pokie machines thought it was illegal for under 18 to be in gaming area passengers using electronic cigarettes in dining area, apart from that enjoyed our cruise

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:October 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "Greatest food and holiday experience"

    First cruise on Carnival and the best experience yet..

    • Cruise name:Legend - south pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2014

    "Carnival Legend Crew Go All Out."

    The crew of the Legend are brilliant making sure you feel like part of the family as soon as you embark. It felt like coming home after two excellent cruises on the spirit already I was not sure how different the Legend would be. Its main differences lay in the alternative dining and bar venues such
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2009
    Review helpful? Yes